Ellicott City, MD
Paint & Sip Studio

11105 Resort Rd. Suite 105., Turf Valley Towne Square, Ellicott City, MD443.420.8378

We're OPEN & currently offering In-Studio Parties, Mobile Parties, Live Streaming, Open Studio's, & Private Parties! We provide all you need for a great time!

View the Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Bouquet en Rouge

Fri Feb 10, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Bouquet en Rouge

$42 per guest

Book Now
Howard County Camp Fair

Sat Feb 11, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Howard County Camp Fair

$0 per guest

Book Now
Love Bandit

Mon Feb 13, 2023 5:30-7:30PM

Love Bandit

$29 per guest

Book Now
Valentine Gnome

Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Valentine Gnome

$42 per guest

Book Now
Dave and Busters Mobile Date Night

Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Dave and Busters Mobile Date Night

$38 per guest

Book Now
Starry Constellations

Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Constellations

$42 per guest

Book Now
Water Lilies in Mod

Fri Feb 17, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Water Lilies in Mod

$44 per guest

Book Now
Colorful Mountains

Sat Feb 18, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Colorful Mountains

$42 per guest

Book Now
Magic City

Mon Feb 20, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Magic City

$49 per guest

Book Now
This Kiss

Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

This Kiss

$42 per guest

Book Now
Paint and Shake Paint Night with Crazy Mason Ellicott City

Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Paint and Shake Paint Night with Crazy Mason Ellicott City

$55 per guest

Book Now
Winter Wonder

Fri Feb 24, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Winter Wonder

$44 per guest

Book Now
Starry Night Sunflower

Sat Feb 25, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Night Sunflower

$42 per guest

Book Now
Rainy Day Shroom

Sun Feb 26, 2023 11:00-1:00PM

Rainy Day Shroom

$32 per guest

Book Now
Initial Painting

Mon Feb 27, 2023 5:30-7:30PM

Initial Painting

$29 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Feb 28, 2023 6:00-8:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$25 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Merlot

Wed Mar 01, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlit Merlot

$42 per guest

Book Now
The Falls

Fri Mar 03, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

The Falls

$42 per guest

Book Now
Wild Wander

Sat Mar 04, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Wild Wander

$42 per guest

Book Now
Mom and Me Unicorn

Sun Mar 05, 2023 11:00-1:00PM

Mom and Me Unicorn

$32 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Mar 07, 2023 6:00-8:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$25 per guest

Book Now
Japanese Crimson Winter

Wed Mar 08, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Japanese Crimson Winter

$45 per guest

Book Now
Midnight Merlot (Date Night)

Fri Mar 10, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Midnight Merlot (Date Night)

$42 per guest

Book Now
City Reflections

Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

City Reflections

$42 per guest

Book Now
Sign in the Stars

Mon Mar 13, 2023 5:30-7:30PM

Sign in the Stars

$29 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Mar 14, 2023 6:00-8:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$25 per guest

Book Now
Rainy Day Chic

Wed Mar 15, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Rainy Day Chic

$42 per guest

Book Now
Shamrock Gnome

Fri Mar 17, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Shamrock Gnome

$42 per guest

Book Now
Misty Reflections

Sat Mar 18, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Misty Reflections

$42 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Mar 21, 2023 6:00-8:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$25 per guest

Book Now
Home Sweet State

Wed Mar 22, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Home Sweet State

$42 per guest

Book Now
Modern Farmhouse Chic

Fri Mar 24, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Modern Farmhouse Chic

$42 per guest

Book Now
Spring Mountain

Sat Mar 25, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Spring Mountain

$42 per guest

Book Now
Yellow Aspens

Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:30-7:30PM

Yellow Aspens

$29 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Mar 28, 2023 6:00-8:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$25 per guest

Book Now
Eclectic Poppies

Wed Mar 29, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Eclectic Poppies

$42 per guest

Book Now
Moon Tree

Fri Mar 31, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Moon Tree

$42 per guest

Book Now
Your Kiss

Sat Apr 01, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Your Kiss

$42 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Mon Apr 03, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$179 per guest

Book Now
Swirly Rainbow Tree

Mon Apr 03, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Swirly Rainbow Tree

$49 per guest

Book Now
Flowery Feline

Tue Apr 04, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Flowery Feline

$49 per guest

Book Now
Radiant Butterfly

Wed Apr 05, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Radiant Butterfly

$49 per guest

Book Now
Mini - Hello Sunshine!

Thu Apr 06, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Mini - Hello Sunshine!

$49 per guest

Book Now
Funny Bunny

Fri Apr 07, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Funny Bunny

$49 per guest

Book Now
Itty Bitty Unicorn

Mon Apr 17, 2023 5:30-7:30PM

Itty Bitty Unicorn

$29 per guest

Book Now
Happy Chicken

Fri Apr 21, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Happy Chicken

$49 per guest

Book Now
One Fish Too Fish

Wed Jun 14, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

One Fish Too Fish

$49 per guest

Book Now
Twinkle Twinkle

Thu Jun 15, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Twinkle Twinkle

$49 per guest

Book Now
Mr Roboto

Fri Jun 16, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Mr Roboto

$49 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Mon Jun 26, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$249 per guest

Book Now
Cat Nap

Mon Jun 26, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Cat Nap

$65 per guest

Book Now
Jurassic Junior

Tue Jun 27, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Jurassic Junior

$65 per guest

Book Now
Prismatic Elephant

Wed Jun 28, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Prismatic Elephant

$65 per guest

Book Now
Significant Otter

Thu Jun 29, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Significant Otter

$65 per guest

Book Now
Giraffing Me Crazy

Fri Jun 30, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Giraffing Me Crazy

$65 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Mon Jul 03, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$134 per guest

Book Now
Indigo Spring

Mon Jul 03, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Indigo Spring

$45 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Mon Jul 03, 2023 2:30-5:30PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$120 per guest

Book Now
Magic Forest

Mon Jul 03, 2023 2:30-5:30PM

Magic Forest

$36 per guest

Book Now
Family Flip Flop

Wed Jul 05, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Family Flip Flop

$45 per guest

Book Now
Prismatic Sky

Wed Jul 05, 2023 2:30-5:30PM

Prismatic Sky

$36 per guest

Book Now
Starry Eyed Kitty

Thu Jul 06, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Starry Eyed Kitty

$45 per guest

Book Now
Dearly Beloved

Thu Jul 06, 2023 2:30-5:30PM

Dearly Beloved

$36 per guest

Book Now
Mini - Snowmen

Fri Jul 07, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Mini - Snowmen

$45 per guest

Book Now
Dancing with Stars

Fri Jul 07, 2023 2:30-5:30PM

Dancing with Stars

$36 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Mon Jul 10, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$249 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Dragon

Mon Jul 10, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Moonlit Dragon

$65 per guest

Book Now
Brown Like Me

Tue Jul 11, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Brown Like Me

$65 per guest

Book Now
Itty Bitty Unicorn

Wed Jul 12, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Itty Bitty Unicorn

$65 per guest

Book Now
Castle Celebration

Thu Jul 13, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Castle Celebration

$65 per guest

Book Now
Drip Drop Dreams

Fri Jul 14, 2023 9:00-4:00PM

Drip Drop Dreams

$65 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Mon Jul 17, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$165 per guest

Book Now
A Sweet Christmas

Mon Jul 17, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

A Sweet Christmas

$49 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Mon Jul 17, 2023 2:30-5:30PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$149 per guest

Book Now
Sunflowers from Vincent

Mon Jul 17, 2023 2:30-5:30PM

Sunflowers from Vincent

$36 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Bouquet en Rouge

Fri Feb 10, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Bouquet en Rouge

$42 per guest

Book Now
Howard County Camp Fair

Sat Feb 11, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Coming Soon

$0 per guest

Book Now
Love Bandit

Mon Feb 13, 2023 5:30-7:30PM

Love Bandit

$29 per guest

Book Now
Valentine Gnome

Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Valentine Gnome

$42 per guest

Book Now
Dave and Busters Mobile Date Night

Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

To The Moon And Back Couples Set

$38 per guest

Book Now
Starry Constellations

Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Constellations

$42 per guest

Book Now
Water Lilies in Mod

Fri Feb 17, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Water Lilies in Mod

$44 per guest

Book Now
Colorful Mountains

Sat Feb 18, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Colorful Mountains

$42 per guest

Book Now
Magic City

Mon Feb 20, 2023 9:00-1:00PM

Magic City

$49 per guest

Book Now
This Kiss

Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

This Kiss

$42 per guest

Book Now
Paint and Shake Paint Night with Crazy Mason Ellicott City

Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Blossom Moon River

$55 per guest

Book Now
Winter Wonder

Fri Feb 24, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Winter Wonder

$44 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Bouquet en Rouge

Fri Feb 10, 2023 8:00-10:00PM

Bouquet en Rouge

$42 per guest

Book Now
Howard County Camp Fair

Sat Feb 11, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Howard County Camp Fair

$0 per guest

Book Now
Love Bandit

Mon Feb 13, 2023 5:30-7:30PM

Love Bandit

$29 per guest

Book Now
Valentine Gnome

Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Valentine Gnome

$42 per guest

Book Now
Dave and Busters Mobile Date Night

Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Dave and Busters Mobile Date Night

$38 per guest

Book Now
Starry Constellations

Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Constellations

$42 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Paint At Home

  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
  • {{ filter.Name }}
Alternate Text

Filters Applied: {{ appliedFilters }}

{{ painting.Title }}

  • Live Event
  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
Buy Now

View all Paint at Homes

About Our Ellicott City Studio

Group 4 Copy 2 Food & Drinks

Alcohol and light snacks available for purchase in studio.
Order on line for curbside pick-up for your virtual event. Must be 21 or older to purchase on line and pick-up. We ID everybody.

View the bar menu

Group Classes by Age

In Studio Events starting 7pm or later - 18 yrs or older.
No age limit on virtual classes!! Schedule your own small group virtual party for ages 5 to 95 - Paintings for all skillsets.

noun_293790_cc copy Directions & Parking

Located in Turf Valley Towne Square off of Marriottsville Road close to Route 40 and I-70. Ample FREE parking is available around back.

**We are NOT located at the Turf Valley Resort.

Get Google directions

Host a Wine and Painting Party at our Ellicott City Studio

We are now offering In-Studio, Mobile, & Virtual Zoom Private Painting Parties. Painting parties are fun for all occasions, from bachelorette parties to anniversaries to corporate team building events.

start planning your party Get info on private painting parties

Ellicott City Paint and Sip Promotions

  • Cabin Fever Take Home Kits

    Let’s face it you can’t just watch movies all day!!

    Pick up at the studio - Paint at home with easy self guided
    instructions
    Kids and adult paintings
    Order on line - go to our calendar select the paintings you want to create!

    Kits Include: Paint|Canvas|Brushes|Apron|Water Cup|Palette|Self-Guided Instructions

    Curb Side Pick-Up:
    tues - Fri 12pm - 5pm

    Cabin-Fever-Kits
  • Cool-Wine-Tumblers-Special

    Buy your first glass in the Cool Wine Tumbler -- get lifetime refills for $5.00!!

    What a deal!!

    Cool Wine Tumbler Special

Bring Art To Your Community

Did you know every Pinot's Palette is owned and operated by local small business owners? We empower entrepreneurs and enrich communities with creative entertainment.

Want to be part of the fun? Join our franchise!

Learn More
Lightbox Trigger