Lexington, KY - Fayette Mall
Paint & Sip Studio

3851 Mall Rd, Suite 110, Lexington, KY859.245.0004

In studio classes now available! We also have Take Home Kits and Virtual Classes! We're ready to Paint.Drink.Have.Fun with you!

View the Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Charismatic Chameleon

Fri May 20, 2022 6:30-9:30PM

Charismatic Chameleon

$37 per guest

Book Now
Field of Sunflowers

Sat May 21, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Field of Sunflowers

$40 per guest

Book Now
Zen Reflections

Mon May 23, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Zen Reflections

$27 per guest

Book Now
Vitamin Sea

Tue May 24, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Vitamin Sea

$27 per guest

Book Now
Jubilant Jellyfish

Thu May 26, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Jubilant Jellyfish

$37 per guest

Book Now
The Path to Paradise

Fri May 27, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

The Path to Paradise

$37 per guest

Book Now
Closed for Memorial Day

Mon May 30, 2022 12:00-12:00AM

Closed for Memorial Day

$37 per guest

Book Now
Rhythm of the Night

Thu Jun 02, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Rhythm of the Night

$37 per guest

Book Now
Lion in Aviators

Fri Jun 03, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Lion in Aviators

$37 per guest

Book Now
Happy Hydrangeas II

Sat Jun 04, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Happy Hydrangeas II

$37 per guest

Book Now
Radiant Butterfly

Mon Jun 06, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Radiant Butterfly

$27 per guest

Book Now
Luscious Lavender

Tue Jun 07, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Luscious Lavender

$27 per guest

Book Now
Let's Flamingle New

Thu Jun 09, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Let's Flamingle New

$37 per guest

Book Now
Peony Beauty

Sat Jun 11, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Peony Beauty

$37 per guest

Book Now
Japanese Rising Sun

Sat Jun 11, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Japanese Rising Sun

$37 per guest

Book Now
Summer’s Point

Tue Jun 14, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Summer’s Point

$27 per guest

Book Now
Mandarin Garden

Wed Jun 15, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Mandarin Garden

$27 per guest

Book Now
Sweet Succulents

Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Sweet Succulents

$37 per guest

Book Now
Tiki Nights

Fri Jun 17, 2022 6:30-9:15PM

Tiki Nights

$39 per guest

Book Now
Star Spangled Banner

Sat Jun 18, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Star Spangled Banner

$39 per guest

Book Now
Serene Sunrise

Sat Jun 18, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Serene Sunrise

$37 per guest

Book Now
Horse Hugs

Sun Jun 19, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Horse Hugs

$27 per guest

Book Now
Simply Monet

Tue Jun 21, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Simply Monet

$27 per guest

Book Now
Gnome of the Free

Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Gnome of the Free

$27 per guest

Book Now
Swimming Octopus

Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Swimming Octopus

$37 per guest

Book Now
Japanese Crimson Moon

Fri Jun 24, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Japanese Crimson Moon

$37 per guest

Book Now
June Bouquet

Sat Jun 25, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

June Bouquet

$37 per guest

Book Now
Tranquil

Sat Jun 25, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Tranquil

$37 per guest

Book Now
Hanging Out With Hippo

Sun Jun 26, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Hanging Out With Hippo

$27 per guest

Book Now
Pink Roses in Glass

Tue Jun 28, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Pink Roses in Glass

$27 per guest

Book Now
Fire Flight

Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Fire Flight

$27 per guest

Book Now
This Kiss

Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

This Kiss

$27 per guest

Book Now
Sipping at Sunset

Fri Jul 01, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Sipping at Sunset

$37 per guest

Book Now
Ocean Trance

Sat Jul 02, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Ocean Trance

$37 per guest

Book Now
Summer at the Lake

Sat Jul 02, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Summer at the Lake

$37 per guest

Book Now
Closed for 4th of July

Mon Jul 04, 2022 12:00-12:00AM

Closed for 4th of July

$37 per guest

Book Now
Bumble Bee Utopia

Tue Jul 05, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Bumble Bee Utopia

$27 per guest

Book Now
Thank God It's Frida!

Wed Jul 06, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Thank God It's Frida!

$37 per guest

Book Now
Bamboozeled

Thu Jul 07, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Bamboozeled

$27 per guest

Book Now
Pipeline Paradise

Thu Jul 07, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Pipeline Paradise

$37 per guest

Book Now
Misty Mountain Galaxy

Fri Jul 08, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Misty Mountain Galaxy

$37 per guest

Book Now
Waterfall Bliss

Sat Jul 09, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Waterfall Bliss

$37 per guest

Book Now
Eventide

Sat Jul 09, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Eventide

$37 per guest

Book Now
Available for Private Event

Sun Jul 10, 2022 11:00-1:00PM

Available for Private Event

$37 per guest

Book Now
Available for Private Event

Sun Jul 10, 2022 3:15-5:15PM

Available for Private Event

$37 per guest

Book Now
Shark Bite

Mon Jul 11, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Shark Bite

$27 per guest

Book Now
Kaleidoscope Flowers

Tue Jul 12, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Kaleidoscope Flowers

$27 per guest

Book Now
Dinosaurs at Dusk

Wed Jul 13, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Dinosaurs at Dusk

$27 per guest

Book Now
Baby SeaHorse

Thu Jul 14, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Baby SeaHorse

$27 per guest

Book Now
Bouquet en Rouge

Sat Jul 16, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Bouquet en Rouge

$37 per guest

Book Now
Mesmerizing Beauty

Sat Jul 16, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Mesmerizing Beauty

$37 per guest

Book Now
Cactus in Bloom

Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Cactus in Bloom

$27 per guest

Book Now
Earthrise

Thu Jul 21, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Earthrise

$27 per guest

Book Now
North Shore at Sunset

Fri Jul 22, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

North Shore at Sunset

$37 per guest

Book Now
Eventide in Paradise

Sat Jul 23, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Eventide in Paradise

$37 per guest

Book Now
Available for Private Event

Sun Jul 24, 2022 11:00-1:00PM

Available for Private Event

$37 per guest

Book Now
Available for Private Event

Sun Jul 24, 2022 3:15-5:15PM

Available for Private Event

$37 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Palms

Tue Jul 26, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Moonlit Palms

$27 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Sunny Day

Thu Jul 28, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Van Gogh's Sunny Day

$27 per guest

Book Now
Flamingo Beach

Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Flamingo Beach

$37 per guest

Book Now
Galaxy Beach

Fri Jul 29, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Galaxy Beach

$37 per guest

Book Now
All A Flutter

Sat Jul 30, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

All A Flutter

$37 per guest

Book Now
Moon Tree

Sat Jul 30, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Moon Tree

$37 per guest

Book Now
Dripping Blooming Bouquet

Tue Aug 02, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Dripping Blooming Bouquet

$27 per guest

Book Now
Vibrant Moon Forest

Fri Aug 05, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Vibrant Moon Forest

$37 per guest

Book Now
Golden Gaze

Sat Aug 06, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Golden Gaze

$37 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Wave

Sat Aug 06, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlit Wave

$37 per guest

Book Now
Serene Sea Turtle

Sun Aug 07, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Serene Sea Turtle

$27 per guest

Book Now
Sporty Gnome

Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Sporty Gnome

$37 per guest

Book Now
Starry Night Owl

Fri Aug 12, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Starry Night Owl

$37 per guest

Book Now
Starry Night Sunflower

Sat Aug 13, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Starry Night Sunflower

$37 per guest

Book Now
Spring Mountain

Sat Aug 13, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Spring Mountain

$37 per guest

Book Now
Jurassic Paint

Sun Aug 14, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Jurassic Paint

$27 per guest

Book Now
Ikebana Bliss

Thu Aug 18, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Ikebana Bliss

$42 per guest

Book Now
Desert Flower

Fri Aug 19, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Desert Flower

$37 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Charismatic Chameleon

Fri May 20, 2022 6:30-9:30PM

Charismatic Chameleon

$37 per guest

Book Now
Field of Sunflowers

Sat May 21, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Field of Sunflowers

$40 per guest

Book Now
Zen Reflections

Mon May 23, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Zen Reflections

$27 per guest

Book Now
Vitamin Sea

Tue May 24, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Vitamin Sea

$27 per guest

Book Now
Jubilant Jellyfish

Thu May 26, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Jubilant Jellyfish

$37 per guest

Book Now
The Path to Paradise

Fri May 27, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

The Path to Paradise

$37 per guest

Book Now
Closed for Memorial Day

Mon May 30, 2022 12:00-12:00AM

Closed for Memorial Day

$37 per guest

Book Now
Rhythm of the Night

Thu Jun 02, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Rhythm of the Night

$37 per guest

Book Now
Lion in Aviators

Fri Jun 03, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Lion in Aviators

$37 per guest

Book Now
Happy Hydrangeas II

Sat Jun 04, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Happy Hydrangeas II

$37 per guest

Book Now
Radiant Butterfly

Mon Jun 06, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Radiant Butterfly

$27 per guest

Book Now
Luscious Lavender

Tue Jun 07, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Luscious Lavender

$27 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Charismatic Chameleon

Fri May 20, 2022 6:30-9:30PM

Charismatic Chameleon

$37 per guest

Book Now
Field of Sunflowers

Sat May 21, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Field of Sunflowers

$40 per guest

Book Now
Zen Reflections

Mon May 23, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Zen Reflections

$27 per guest

Book Now
Vitamin Sea

Tue May 24, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Vitamin Sea

$27 per guest

Book Now
Jubilant Jellyfish

Thu May 26, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Jubilant Jellyfish

$37 per guest

Book Now
The Path to Paradise

Fri May 27, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

The Path to Paradise

$37 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Paint At Home

  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
  • {{ filter.Name }}
Alternate Text

Filters Applied: {{ appliedFilters }}

{{ painting.Title }}

  • Live Event
  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
Buy Now

View all Paint at Homes

About Our Fayette Mall Studio

Group 4 Copy 2 Food & Drinks

We offer soft drinks, beer, wine, specialty cocktails & a variety of spirits. Feel free to bring snacks, but no outside beverages. Per KY ABC offices, any outside beverages are prohibited.

Group Classes by Age

Our regular painting events are best suited for ages 18 & up; we offer all ages classes at least once/month. Anyone providing sharing alcohol with a minor will be asked to leave immediately.

noun_293790_cc copy Directions & Parking

We're located at 3851 Mall Road- behind Fayette Mall in the shopping center with Kirkland's, Subway and Kevin's Carpets.

Get Google directions

Host a Wine and Painting Party at our Fayette Mall Studio

Pinot's Palette – Fayette Mall painting parties are fun for all occasions, from bachelorette parties to anniversaries to corporate team building events and kids' birthdays. Let us host your next event!

start planning your party Get info on private painting parties

Bring Art To Your Community

Did you know every Pinot's Palette is owned and operated by local small business owners? We empower entrepreneurs and enrich communities with creative entertainment.

Want to be part of the fun? Join our franchise!

Learn More
Lightbox Trigger