Boston, MA - Lexington Center
Paint & Sip Studio

7A Meriam St., Lexington, MA781.862.3200

Join us for an unforgettable evening of friends, fun, beer, wine and painting in Lexington! We provide everything you need for a great night out.

View the Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Horizon Moon

Thu May 19, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Horizon Moon

$35 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Daisies and Poppies

Fri May 20, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Van Gogh's Daisies and Poppies

$38 per guest

Book Now
Sunflowers in a Glass

Sat May 21, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Sunflowers in a Glass

$38 per guest

Book Now
Sunrise Serenity

Sat May 21, 2022 7:00-10:00PM

Sunrise Serenity

$45 per guest

Book Now
Lotus Floats

Sun May 22, 2022 4:00-6:00PM

Lotus Floats

$45 per guest

Book Now
Ombré Blooms

Thu May 26, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Ombré Blooms

$38 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Cherry Blossom River

Fri May 27, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlit Cherry Blossom River

$38 per guest

Book Now
A Serene Sunset

Sat May 28, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

A Serene Sunset

$38 per guest

Book Now
Starry Sunflowers

Sat May 28, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Sunflowers

$38 per guest

Book Now
Lovely Hydrangeas

Sun May 29, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Lovely Hydrangeas

$35 per guest

Book Now
Starry Night Lake View

Tue May 31, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Night Lake View

$35 per guest

Book Now
Galaxy Glow

Thu Jun 02, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Galaxy Glow

$35 per guest

Book Now
Cosmic Kiss

Fri Jun 03, 2022 7:00-10:00PM

Cosmic Kiss

$45 per guest

Book Now
Star Gazers

Sat Jun 04, 2022 4:00-6:00PM

Star Gazers

$38 per guest

Book Now
Starry Night Sunflower

Sat Jun 04, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Night Sunflower

$38 per guest

Book Now
Sunflower Gnome

Sun Jun 05, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Sunflower Gnome

$35 per guest

Book Now
Ocean Serenity

Tue Jun 07, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Ocean Serenity

$35 per guest

Book Now
Pinot's Poppin' Peonies

Thu Jun 09, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Pinot's Poppin' Peonies

$35 per guest

Book Now
Colorful Copse

Fri Jun 10, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Colorful Copse

$38 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Sunny Day

Sat Jun 11, 2022 4:00-6:00PM

Van Gogh's Sunny Day

$38 per guest

Book Now
To The Moon And Back Couples Set

Sat Jun 11, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

To The Moon And Back Couples Set

$38 per guest

Book Now
Vacation Time

Sun Jun 12, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Vacation Time

$35 per guest

Book Now
Summer Getaway

Tue Jun 14, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Summer Getaway

$35 per guest

Book Now
Romantic Getaway

Thu Jun 16, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Romantic Getaway

$35 per guest

Book Now
Beach Boardwalk

Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Beach Boardwalk

$38 per guest

Book Now
Luscious Lavender

Sat Jun 18, 2022 4:00-6:00PM

Luscious Lavender

$45 per guest

Book Now
From Here To The Moon

Sat Jun 18, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

From Here To The Moon

$38 per guest

Book Now
Project Pet

Sun Jun 19, 2022 3:00-6:00PM

Project Pet

$65 per guest

Book Now
Peony Beauty

Tue Jun 21, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Peony Beauty

$35 per guest

Book Now
Simply A Starry Night

Thu Jun 23, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Simply A Starry Night

$35 per guest

Book Now
The Painting That Must Not Be Named

Fri Jun 24, 2022 7:00-10:00PM

The Painting That Must Not Be Named

$45 per guest

Book Now
From The Ashes

Sat Jun 25, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

From The Ashes

$38 per guest

Book Now
Springtime Meadow

Sat Jun 25, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Springtime Meadow

$38 per guest

Book Now
Beach Chairs

Sun Jun 26, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Beach Chairs

$35 per guest

Book Now
Abyss Allure

Mon Jun 27, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Abyss Allure

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Mon Jun 27, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$395 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Dolphins

Tue Jun 28, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Van Gogh's Dolphins

$79 per guest

Book Now
Sunset Beach Landscape

Tue Jun 28, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Sunset Beach Landscape

$35 per guest

Book Now
Mermaid Wishes

Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Mermaid Wishes

$79 per guest

Book Now
You Melt My Heart

Thu Jun 30, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

You Melt My Heart

$79 per guest

Book Now
Our Getaway

Thu Jun 30, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Our Getaway

$35 per guest

Book Now
Life under the Sea

Fri Jul 01, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Life under the Sea

$79 per guest

Book Now
Ocean Pathway

Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Ocean Pathway

$38 per guest

Book Now
Love at the Beach

Sat Jul 02, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Love at the Beach

$38 per guest

Book Now
Celebrating in DC

Sat Jul 02, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Celebrating in DC

$38 per guest

Book Now
Jersey Shore Sunset

Sun Jul 03, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Jersey Shore Sunset

$35 per guest

Book Now
Hanging with Belt and Sash

Tue Jul 05, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Hanging with Belt and Sash

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Tue Jul 05, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$315 per guest

Book Now
Spirit Tiger

Wed Jul 06, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Spirit Tiger

$79 per guest

Book Now
Deer in the Moonlight

Thu Jul 07, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Deer in the Moonlight

$79 per guest

Book Now
Colorful Fox

Fri Jul 08, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Colorful Fox

$79 per guest

Book Now
Sand Dollar Monogram

Mon Jul 11, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Sand Dollar Monogram

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Mon Jul 11, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$395 per guest

Book Now
Seaside Umbrellas

Tue Jul 12, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Seaside Umbrellas

$79 per guest

Book Now
Summer Hat 3-D

Wed Jul 13, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Summer Hat 3-D

$79 per guest

Book Now
Beach Gnome

Thu Jul 14, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Beach Gnome

$79 per guest

Book Now
Island Living

Fri Jul 15, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Island Living

$79 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Sunny Day

Mon Jul 18, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Van Gogh's Sunny Day

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Mon Jul 18, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$395 per guest

Book Now
Starry Sunflowers

Tue Jul 19, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Starry Sunflowers

$79 per guest

Book Now
Everlasting Flowers

Wed Jul 20, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Everlasting Flowers

$79 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Dolphins

Thu Jul 21, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Van Gogh's Dolphins

$79 per guest

Book Now
Serene Waters II

Fri Jul 22, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Serene Waters II

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$395 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Tue Jul 26, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Wed Jul 27, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Thu Jul 28, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Fri Jul 29, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Summer Camp

Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Summer Camp

$395 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Tue Aug 02, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Wed Aug 03, 2022 9:00-1:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Thu Aug 04, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now
Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

Fri Aug 05, 2022 9:00-2:00PM

Little Brushes: Kids Camp!

$79 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Horizon Moon

Thu May 19, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Horizon Moon

$35 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Daisies and Poppies

Fri May 20, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Van Gogh's Daisies and Poppies

$38 per guest

Book Now
Sunflowers in a Glass

Sat May 21, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Sunflowers in a Glass

$38 per guest

Book Now
Sunrise Serenity

Sat May 21, 2022 7:00-10:00PM

Sunrise Serenity

$45 per guest

Book Now
Lotus Floats

Sun May 22, 2022 4:00-6:00PM

Lotus Floats

$45 per guest

Book Now
Ombré Blooms

Thu May 26, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Ombré Blooms

$38 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Cherry Blossom River

Fri May 27, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlit Cherry Blossom River

$38 per guest

Book Now
A Serene Sunset

Sat May 28, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

A Serene Sunset

$38 per guest

Book Now
Starry Sunflowers

Sat May 28, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Sunflowers

$38 per guest

Book Now
Lovely Hydrangeas

Sun May 29, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Lovely Hydrangeas

$35 per guest

Book Now
Starry Night Lake View

Tue May 31, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Night Lake View

$35 per guest

Book Now
Galaxy Glow

Thu Jun 02, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Galaxy Glow

$35 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Horizon Moon

Thu May 19, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Horizon Moon

$35 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Daisies and Poppies

Fri May 20, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Van Gogh's Daisies and Poppies

$38 per guest

Book Now
Sunflowers in a Glass

Sat May 21, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Sunflowers in a Glass

$38 per guest

Book Now
Sunrise Serenity

Sat May 21, 2022 7:00-10:00PM

Sunrise Serenity

$45 per guest

Book Now
Lotus Floats

Sun May 22, 2022 4:00-6:00PM

Lotus Floats

$45 per guest

Book Now
Ombré Blooms

Thu May 26, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Ombré Blooms

$38 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Paint At Home

  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
  • {{ filter.Name }}
Alternate Text

Filters Applied: {{ appliedFilters }}

{{ painting.Title }}

  • Live Event
  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
Buy Now

View all Paint at Homes

About Our Lexington Center Studio

Group 4 Copy 2 Food & Drinks

We are a BYOB paint and wine studio in Lexington Center. Customers can bring drinks and food or cater. We provide the wine glasses, corkscrews, ice buckets, plates, napkins, and silverware.

Group Classes by Age

Public Events have the following Age Policy 21+ for paint and sip public events . 10+ kids can attend with adult/guardian. Events listed as Family Day age 6 & up are welcome with adults.

noun_293790_cc copy Directions & Parking

Our paint and wine studio is located in Lexington Center. Meter parking is available on Meriam St and Mass Ave. Public parking lot is available on Mass Ave. Parking after 8:00 PM is free.

Get Google directions

Host a Wine and Painting Party at our Lexington Center Studio

Pinot's Palette – Lexington Center wine and painting parties are fun for all occasions, from bachelorette parties to anniversaries to corporate team building events. Ask us about our private parties too!

start planning your party Get info on private painting parties

Bring Art To Your Community

Did you know every Pinot's Palette is owned and operated by local small business owners? We empower entrepreneurs and enrich communities with creative entertainment.

Want to be part of the fun? Join our franchise!

Learn More
Lightbox Trigger