Aliso Viejo, CA
Paint & Sip Studio

26731 Aliso Creek Rd, Suite 200A, Aliso Viejo, CA949.446.4944

We're OPEN and currently offering In-Studio Paintings, Virtual Live Streaming, On-Demand, and Private Parties! We provide everything you need for a great time!

View the Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Starry Night in Winter

Tue Feb 07, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Night in Winter

$35 per guest

Book Now
Rosey Gnome

Wed Feb 08, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Rosey Gnome

$35 per guest

Book Now
Moonlight Romance

Thu Feb 09, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlight Romance

$39 per guest

Book Now
Monet's Lily Pond - Date Night

Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Monet's Lily Pond - Date Night

$39 per guest

Book Now
Radiant Red Roses

Sat Feb 11, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Radiant Red Roses

$39 per guest

Book Now
To The Moon And Back Couples Set

Sat Feb 11, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

To The Moon And Back Couples Set

$39 per guest

Book Now
Valentine Gnome

Sun Feb 12, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Valentine Gnome

$39 per guest

Book Now
Romantic Getaway

Mon Feb 13, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Romantic Getaway

$39 per guest

Book Now
Blossom Moon River

Tue Feb 14, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Blossom Moon River

$39 per guest

Book Now
Love in The Horizon

Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Love in The Horizon

$39 per guest

Book Now
River to My Heart (Date Night)

Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

River to My Heart (Date Night)

$39 per guest

Book Now
I Love You. I Know.

Thu Feb 16, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

I Love You. I Know.

$39 per guest

Book Now
Simply A Starry Night Date Night

Fri Feb 17, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Simply A Starry Night Date Night

$39 per guest

Book Now
Latte Love

Sat Feb 18, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Latte Love

$39 per guest

Book Now
Rendezvous in Paris (Date Night)

Sat Feb 18, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Rendezvous in Paris (Date Night)

$39 per guest

Book Now
Poppy Prism

Sun Feb 19, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Poppy Prism

$39 per guest

Book Now
Maui Nights

Sun Feb 19, 2023 4:30-6:30PM

Maui Nights

$39 per guest

Book Now
Japanese Crimson Moon

Tue Feb 21, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Japanese Crimson Moon

$35 per guest

Book Now
Candy Mountain

Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Candy Mountain

$35 per guest

Book Now
Waving Wheat Fields

Thu Feb 23, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Waving Wheat Fields

$35 per guest

Book Now
Auroratide

Fri Feb 24, 2023 6:30-9:30PM

Auroratide

$39 per guest

Book Now
Motions of Harmony

Sat Feb 25, 2023 12:00-2:00PM

Motions of Harmony

$39 per guest

Book Now
Just Breathe

Sun Feb 26, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Just Breathe

$39 per guest

Book Now
Rose Gold Hour

Sun Feb 26, 2023 4:30-6:30PM

Rose Gold Hour

$39 per guest

Book Now
Frozen Lake

Tue Feb 28, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Frozen Lake

$39 per guest

Book Now
Touch of Gold

Wed Mar 01, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Touch of Gold

$39 per guest

Book Now
Starry Night Star Gazing

Thu Mar 02, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Night Star Gazing

$39 per guest

Book Now
Sunset Palms

Fri Mar 03, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Sunset Palms

$39 per guest

Book Now
Beautiful Begonias

Sat Mar 04, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Beautiful Begonias

$39 per guest

Book Now
Pure Tranquility

Sun Mar 05, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Pure Tranquility

$39 per guest

Book Now
The Vintage Lighthouse

Sun Mar 05, 2023 4:30-6:30PM

The Vintage Lighthouse

$45 per guest

Book Now
Crisp Mountain Air

Tue Mar 07, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Crisp Mountain Air

$39 per guest

Book Now
Twilight Paradise

Wed Mar 08, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Twilight Paradise

$39 per guest

Book Now
Surrender

Thu Mar 09, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Surrender

$39 per guest

Book Now
Dream Coast

Fri Mar 10, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Dream Coast

$39 per guest

Book Now
Bonsai Morning

Sat Mar 11, 2023 2:00-5:00PM

Bonsai Morning

$39 per guest

Book Now
Moonshine Gnome

Sat Mar 11, 2023 6:30-9:30PM

Moonshine Gnome

$39 per guest

Book Now
Tulip Trio

Sun Mar 12, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Tulip Trio

$39 per guest

Book Now
Sunset Glow

Sun Mar 12, 2023 4:30-6:30PM

Sunset Glow

$39 per guest

Book Now
Moon Tree

Tue Mar 14, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Moon Tree

$39 per guest

Book Now
There is Always Hope

Wed Mar 15, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

There is Always Hope

$39 per guest

Book Now
Dreamy Night

Thu Mar 16, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Dreamy Night

$39 per guest

Book Now
Glow River

Fri Mar 17, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Glow River

$39 per guest

Book Now
Pinot's Royal Peonies

Sat Mar 18, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Pinot's Royal Peonies

$39 per guest

Book Now
Pinot in Paradise

Sat Mar 18, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Pinot in Paradise

$39 per guest

Book Now
Water Lilies in Mod

Sun Mar 19, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Water Lilies in Mod

$39 per guest

Book Now
Purple Mountains Majesty

Sun Mar 19, 2023 4:30-6:30PM

Purple Mountains Majesty

$39 per guest

Book Now
Aspen Grove

Tue Mar 21, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Aspen Grove

$39 per guest

Book Now
Aurora Over the Mountains

Wed Mar 22, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Aurora Over the Mountains

$39 per guest

Book Now
Rainy Day Shroom

Thu Mar 23, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Rainy Day Shroom

$39 per guest

Book Now
Searching for Stars

Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Searching for Stars

$39 per guest

Book Now
Prickly Bunch

Sat Mar 25, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Prickly Bunch

$39 per guest

Book Now
Paradise Cove

Sat Mar 25, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Paradise Cove

$39 per guest

Book Now
Guide Me Home

Sun Mar 26, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Guide Me Home

$39 per guest

Book Now
Waterlily Garden

Sun Mar 26, 2023 4:30-6:30PM

Waterlily Garden

$39 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Stroll

Wed Mar 29, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlit Stroll

$39 per guest

Book Now
Lumberjack Gnome

Thu Mar 30, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Lumberjack Gnome

$39 per guest

Book Now
Vitamin Sea

Fri Mar 31, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Vitamin Sea

$39 per guest

Book Now
Bunny Gnome

Sat Apr 01, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Bunny Gnome

$39 per guest

Book Now
Project Pet

Sun Apr 02, 2023 12:00-3:00PM

Project Pet

$65 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Starry Night in Winter

Tue Feb 07, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Night in Winter

$35 per guest

Book Now
Rosey Gnome

Wed Feb 08, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Rosey Gnome

$35 per guest

Book Now
Moonlight Romance

Thu Feb 09, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlight Romance

$39 per guest

Book Now
Monet's Lily Pond - Date Night

Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Monet's Lily Pond - Date Night

$39 per guest

Book Now
Radiant Red Roses

Sat Feb 11, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Radiant Red Roses

$39 per guest

Book Now
To The Moon And Back Couples Set

Sat Feb 11, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

To The Moon And Back Couples Set

$39 per guest

Book Now
Valentine Gnome

Sun Feb 12, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Valentine Gnome

$39 per guest

Book Now
Romantic Getaway

Mon Feb 13, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Romantic Getaway

$39 per guest

Book Now
Blossom Moon River

Tue Feb 14, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Blossom Moon River

$39 per guest

Book Now
Love in The Horizon

Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Love in The Horizon

$39 per guest

Book Now
River to My Heart (Date Night)

Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

River to My Heart (Date Night)

$39 per guest

Book Now
I Love You. I Know.

Thu Feb 16, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

I Love You. I Know.

$39 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Starry Night in Winter

Tue Feb 07, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Starry Night in Winter

$35 per guest

Book Now
Rosey Gnome

Wed Feb 08, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Rosey Gnome

$35 per guest

Book Now
Moonlight Romance

Thu Feb 09, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlight Romance

$39 per guest

Book Now
Monet's Lily Pond - Date Night

Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Monet's Lily Pond - Date Night

$39 per guest

Book Now
Radiant Red Roses

Sat Feb 11, 2023 3:00-5:00PM

Radiant Red Roses

$39 per guest

Book Now
To The Moon And Back Couples Set

Sat Feb 11, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

To The Moon And Back Couples Set

$39 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Paint At Home

  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
  • {{ filter.Name }}
Alternate Text

Filters Applied: {{ appliedFilters }}

{{ painting.Title }}

  • Live Event
  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
Buy Now

View all Paint at Homes

About Our Aliso Viejo Studio

Group 4 Copy 2 Food & Drinks

NO BYOB or outside beverages allowed in the studio. ALCOHOL IS NOT INCLUDED in the painting fees per California Liquor Laws. Our studio bar serves beer, wine, and nonalcoholic beverages.

View the bar menu

Group Classes by Age

You must be 21 and over to attend a public or private event. ID required.
Alcohol is NOT included in class fee.

noun_293790_cc copy Directions & Parking

Our studio is located at the Aliso Viejo Town Center above Stadium Brewery. Stairs next to Inka Mama's and elevator next to stadium brewery. Parking available in the plaza parking lot.

Get Google directions

Host a Wine and Painting Party at our Aliso Viejo Studio

Pinot's Palette – Aliso Viejo wine and painting parties are fun for all occasions, from bachelorette parties to anniversaries to corporate team building events. Private events are from 15-64 people.

start planning your party Get info on private painting parties

Bring Art To Your Community

Did you know every Pinot's Palette is owned and operated by local small business owners? We empower entrepreneurs and enrich communities with creative entertainment.

Want to be part of the fun? Join our franchise!

Learn More
Lightbox Trigger